Benefit Committee

Benefit Chair

Ambassador Brenda L. Johnson


Charlotte Ford

Lucia Corral

Marie Crouch

Susan Bloomberg

Susan Gutfreund

Ursula Hautle Striker

Vice Chairs

Clay H. Barr

Michelle Bengue-Bathgate

Gigi Benson

Alexandra DeBourcy

Anne Ford

Lynn Jacobson

Kris Kim

Karen Radwin

Nannette Sloan

Topsy Taylor

Barbara Tober

Committee Members

Wendy Carduner

Sandy Diamond

Dorian Colucci Mecir

Betsy Rowe

Arlene Weidberg

Thank you to the 2021 Benefit Committee for your sustained commitment to the American Cancer Society.