Anne Ford Foundation

Ms. Clay Barr

Ms. Wendy Carduner

Mrs. Diana Feldman

Mrs. Charlotte M. Ford

Mrs. Elena A. Ford

Mr. and Mrs. Murray Goodman

Mrs. Marilena Greig

Mrs. Anne Jurdem

Mrs. Linda Kaufman

Mrs. Rochelle Levy

Mr. and Mrs. Dan Lufkin

Mrs. Carol Mehler

Mrs. Karen Radwin

Ms. Heather Randall

Mrs. Lily Safra

Mrs. Nannette Sloan

Mrs. Suzanne Weiss

*list as of 1.31.2020


Thank you to our supporters for their sustained commitment to the American Cancer Society and for helping us celebrate our 25th anniversary milestone.*